Inner Goddess Summit

By September 17, 2020Reiki

I’m excited to share that I’ve been invited to be one of the speakers at The Inner Goddess Summit happening this weekend, September 19-20.

One of the mottoes for the summit:

When you rise to your highest potential, you are contributing to the collective awakening of society.

Yes indeed! Let’s do that together. Together we are more powerful.

I’ll be teaching this class on Sunday at 9 AM MT / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT.

Foundational Tools to be a Confident Highly Sensitive Soul

Learn potent, energy protection tools to help release energies in your field that are no longer serving you and keep you clean and clear of other people’s energies.

You’ll also be given an opportunity to learn to trust your intuition even more, by experiencing a shamanic journey. This is likened to an interactive dream where you will receive guidance for a specific goal/intention you set.

I will also be leading the Closing Ceremony with a Dreamtime Healing Circle. This will be a group healing to integrate all that was learned, absorbed, changed, and transmuted during the summit, to help your inner goddess flourish.

There will be many other healers and experts sharing about all sorts of different topics to help the inner god/dess emerge and thrive.

These are some of the other topics that will be discussed:
~ Human Design
~ Mindfulness and Meditation
~ Shadow work and Self-love
~ Wild and Grounded Goddess
~ Power and Intelligence of the Heart
~ Goddess Kundalini
~ Love your Goddess Body
~ Tap into your Creative Goddess
~ Accessing more of Your Intuition
and so much more!

Inner Goddess Summit

Home Play

This is a free summit.
I’d love for you to join us.
Here is the link to register.

Inner Goddess Summit